Contact Us

Office Main Switchboard: 01394 612100

Office Fax Number : 01394 676717

Operations Email           Ops@logisticplanning.co.uk

Bookings Email           Bookings@logisticplanning.co.uk

Senior Personel

Richard Harper    Managing Director  01394 612116   Richard@logisticplanning.co.uk

Louis Luttrell                       Director  01394 612114    Louis@logisticplanning.co.uk

Steve Seinet-Martin             Director  01394 612107   Steve@logisticplanning.co.uk

Dylan Thomas                   Director   01394 612102   Dylan@logisticplanning.co.uk

Martin Hazelwood       Tspt Manager  01394 612113    Martin@logisticplanning.co.uk

 

Operations

Jamie Rose                  01394 612108       jamie.rose@logisticplanning.co.uk

Chris Ambrose            01394 612106       chris.ambrose@logisticplanning.co.uk

Michael Humpries     01394 612112        michael@logisticplanning.co.uk

Karl Pitman                 01394 612103       karl@logisticplanning.co.uk

Andy Proctor               01394 612100       andy@logisticplanning.co.uk

Jordan Martin            01394 612100        Jordan@logisticplanning.co.uk

 

Administration

Natasha Gooden        01394 612112        Natasha@logisticplanning.co.uk

Amanda Crowley       01394 612108       amanda@logisticplanning.co.uk

Sammy Childs            01394 612100       Sam@logisticplanning.co.uk

Chloe Boelyn              01394 612100      chloe@logisticplanning.co.uk

Nathaniel Hamer      01394 612109       nathaniel@logisticplanning.co.uk

Shauni Woolnough   01394 612100       shauni@logisticplanning.co.uk

 

Accounts

Louise Davey              01394 612119          Louise@logisticplanning.co.uk

Jill Moore                    01394 612115         Jill@logisticplanning.co.uk

 

PLOTS 1 & 2, Dooley Road, Felixstowe, Suffolk, IP11 3HG

Follow us on Twitter twitter.com/lpsfelixstowe

Like us on Facebook www.facebook.com/LogisticPlanningServices

Please read more about us.

Members of the RHA  and as such trade under their terms and conditions (2009) and that copies are available upon request. Number 24330.

Comments are closed.